Skip to content ↓
Mrs M Jackson Head of Sixth Form







Mr Taylor - Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Young - Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Angela Harbour - Sixth Form Attendance & Well-being

Joanne Farey - Sixth Form Study Centre Supervisor

Melissa Lopez - Sixth Form Student Support Officer

Senior Prefects

 James Bryant - Head boy  

 Izzah Tulhat - Head girl

Click here to find out who the Senior Prefects are and what they do.